Close Menu

Contact Us

Lewis College of Human Sciences

10 W 35th Street, Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60616
P: 312.567.3956
F: 312.567.3590

M. Ellen Mitchell, Ph.D.

Interim Dean, IIT Lewis College of Human Sciences
Professor of Psychology
Phone: 312.567.3580
Email: mitchelle@iit.edu

Brett Koppen

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 312.567.3580
Email: bkoppen1@iit.edu

Tara Butterfield

Lewis College Budget Manager
Phone: 312.567.3838
Email: butterfield@iit.edu

Karla Dawn Meier

Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 312.567.8945
Email: kmeier1@iit.edu

Olivia Anderson

Senior Director of Development
Phone: 312.567.6750
Email: andersono@iit.edu

Ken Bigger

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 312.567.5062
Email: kbigger@iit.edu

Christine Buzard

Lewis College Administrative Assistant
Phone: 312.567.3956
Email: cbuzard@iit.edu