Close Menu

Contact Us

Lewis College of Human Sciences

10 W. 35th Street, Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: 312.567.3956 | Fax: 312.567.3590 | Email: humsci@iit.edu

Christine L. Himes, Ph.D.

Dean, Lewis College of Human Sciences
Professor of Sociology
Phone: 312.567.3580
Email: chimes@iit.edu

Brett Koppen

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 312.567.3580
Email: bkoppen1@iit.edu

Tara Butterfield

Lewis College Budget Manager
Phone: 312.567.3838
Email: butterfield@iit.edu

Stephanie Healey

Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 312.567.8945
Email: shealey@iit.edu

Olivia Anderson

Senior Director of Development
Phone: 312.567.6750
Email: andersono@iit.edu

Ken Bigger

Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 312.567.5062
Email: kbigger@iit.edu

Christine Buzard

Lewis College Administrative Assistant
Phone: 312.567.3956
Email: cbuzard@iit.edu