Close Menu

Contact Us

Department of Humanities

218 Siegel Hall
3301 South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60616

Tel: 312.567.3465 | Fax: 312.567.5187 | Email: humanities@iit.edu

Jack Snapper

Jack Snapper

Department Chair, Fall 2018
Phone: 312.567.3008
Email: snapper@iit.edu

Matt Bauer

Matt Bauer

Department Chair, Spring 2019
Phone: 312.567.7967
Email: bauerma@iit.edu

Greg Pulliam

Greg Pulliam

Associate Chair
Phone: 312.567.7968
Email: pulliam@iit.edu

Kelly Laas

Kelly Laas

Librarian/Researcher, Center for the Study of Ethics in the Professions
Phone: 312.567.6913
Email: laas@iit.edu

Linsey Maughan

Linsey Maughan

Department Coordinator and Communications Manager
Phone: 312.567.5166
Email: lmaughan@iit.edu

Karl Stolley

Karl Stolley

Director, Graduate Studies
Phone: 312.567.3465
Email: kstolley@iit.edu