Close Menu

Administration

Department of Psychology

201 Tech Central
3424 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: 312.567.3500 | Email: psychology@iit.edu

Administration

Mike Young

Michael Young

Department Chair
Phone: 312.567.3503
Email: youngm@iit.edu

Frank Lane

Frank Lane

Associate Chair
Phone: 312.567.8862
Email: lane@iit.edu

Dionna Anderson

Dionna Anderson

Department Coordinator
Phone: 312.567.3557
Email: danderson1@iit.edu

Roya Ayman

Roya Ayman

Director, Industrial-Organizational Psychology Program
Phone: 312.567.3516
Email: ayman@iit.edu

Joyce Hopkins

Joyce Hopkins

Director, Clinical Psychology Program
Phone: 312.567.3508
Email: hopkins@iit.edu

George Langlois

George Langlois

Director, Center for Research and Service
Phone: 312.567.6471
Email: glangloi@iit.edu

Eun-Jeong Lee

Eun-Jeong Lee

Director, Counseling and Rehabilitation Science Program
Phone: 312.567.5202
Email: elee20@iit.edu

Arlen Moller

Arlen Moller

Director, Undergraduate Program
Phone: 312.567.3505
Email: amoller@iit.edu